Endocrine Regulatory Genomics
Endocrine Regulatory Genomics

Lorenzo Pasquali MD PhD

Group leader

email: lorenzo.pasquali@upf.edu

Mireia Ramos Rodríguez PhD

Postdoctoral researcher

email: mireia.ramos@upf.edu

 

Marc Subirana Granés MSc

PhD student

email: marc.subirana@upf.edu

 

Beatriz Pérez González MSc

PhD student

email: beatriz.perez@upf.edu

 

Ángel Fernández Ruiz MSc

PhD student

email: angel.fernandez@upf.edu

 

Georgina Fuentes Páez MSc

Pre-doctoral bioinformatician

email: georgina.fuentes@upf.edu 

Clara Berenguer Balaguer MSc

Lab Technician

email: clara.berenguer@upf.edu

 

Raquel Flores Peirats

Technician

email: raquel.flores@upf.edu

Alumni

Richard Norris (University of Sussex email: r.norris@bsms.ac.uk)

 

Vicente Chapaprieta (IDIBAPS email: vchapar@clinic.cat)

 

 

 

 

Versión para imprimir Versión para imprimir | Mapa del sitio
© Endocrine Regulatory Genomics