Endocrine Regulatory Genomics
Endocrine Regulatory Genomics

Lorenzo Pasquali MD PhD

Group leader

email: lorenzo.pasquali@upf.edu

Helena Raurell PhD

Research assistant

email: helena.raurell@upf.edu

Mireia Ramos PhD

Postdoctoral researcher

email: mireia.ramos@upf.edu

 

Marc Subirana MSc

PhD student

email: marc.subirana@upf.edu

 

Beatriz Pérez MSc

PhD student

email: beatriz.perez@upf.edu

 

Raquel Flores Peirats

Technician

email: raquel.flores@upf.edu

Alumni

Richard Norris (University of Sussex email: r.norris@bsms.ac.uk)

 

Vicente Chapaprieta (IDIBAPS email: vchapar@clinic.cat)

 

 

 

 

Versión para imprimir Versión para imprimir | Mapa del sitio
© Endocrine Regulatory Genomics